Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — The Rower

The Rower, Kilkenny

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 02 Oct 2019 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
02 Oct 2019
Latest notice
277 m²
Planning references supplied
19/397
Public location
The Rower, Kilkenny

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
The Rower, Kilkenny
County
Kilkenny

Notice location variants

  • Kiltown, The Rower, Co CN0058059KK
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kilkenny County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/397. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0058059KK BCMS owner-supplied export

Proposed single storey ground floor extension to the front, side and rear of existing 2-storey dwelling house, alterations to existing elevations. Alterations to the existing internal layout, to include the associated drainage, ground works, landscaping and all associated works at Kiltown, The Rower, Co. Kilkenny

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 277 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/397 Builder stated: Prochem Engineering Ltd Developer stated: Prochem Engineering Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.