Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ennistymon
Ennistymon, Clare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 04 Jul 2024 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 04 Jul 2024
- Latest notice
- 4 units
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Ennistymon, Clare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 2025 Clare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Clare County Council · commencement SN0010631CE Certificate CC00000059315CE · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ennistymon, Clare
- County
- Clare
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Clare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2025. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
(a) Demolish existing house and sheds. (b) Construct 4 no. 2-Bedroom Apartments with parking spaces, entrance, re-connection to public services and all associated site works required to accommodate the development, including boundary walls, landscaping and ground works
Floor area stated for this source: 272 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.