Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Churchill

Churchill, Donegal

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 21 Apr 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
21 Apr 2021
Latest notice
112 m²
Planning references supplied
2051893
Public location
Churchill, Donegal

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Churchill, Donegal
County
Donegal
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2051893. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0074006DL BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of an extension and alterations to an existing domestic garage and for conversion into a dwelling house. Construction of extensions to both sides of the existing domestic garage including raising the roof in order to provide additional accommodation. Upgrading of existing septic on site to serve new dwelling and all other associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 112 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2051893

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.