Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Donegal

Donegal, Donegal

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 20 Jun 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
20 Jun 2025
Latest notice
342 m²
Planning references supplied
2560546
Public location
Donegal, Donegal

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Donegal County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2025-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Donegal, Donegal
County
Donegal

Notice location variants

  • first floor of 7m2
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2560546. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The scope of this application relates to the material alterations of the existing office space on the first floor of the building. This application also relates to an extension to the building of a proposed protected lobby at first floor of 7m2. The development will involve a fitout of this space into a HSE Community Inclusion Hub. The proposed changes will include the provision of offices, sensory rooms, training rooms, and ancillary support rooms.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 342 m².

Planning reference 2560546

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.