Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Annstown

Annstown, Cork

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 31 Jul 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
31 Jul 2024
Latest notice
310 m²
Planning references supplied
24/4153
Public location
Annstown, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Annstown, Cork
County
Cork
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of a new two-storey dwelling house with attached ancillary family accommodation, new waste water treatment system, and all other associated landscaping and ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 310 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 24/4153 Builder stated: T. & M. Fitzgerald Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of single storey detached garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 26 m².

Planning reference 24/4153 Builder stated: T. & M. Fitzgerald Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.