Commencement notice group
Commencement notices — Adamstown
Adamstown, Dublin
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 07 Jul 2017 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 07 Jul 2017
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- SDZ16A/0001
- Public location
- Adamstown, Dublin
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: SDZ16A/0001 South Dublin County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated South Dublin County Council · commencement CN0029269SD Certificate CC00000012108SD · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Adamstown, Dublin
- County
- Dublin
No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file South Dublin County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for SDZ16A/0001. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Community Centre with Sports Hall ((gross floor area of c.1,381sq.m) in a part single/part two-storey over ground building. The building will contain 4 no. multi-purpose community meeting rooms with associated kitchenette, toilets and storage areas; a single-storey double height sports hall of c.33x18 metres, with associated storage areas; a fitness suite of c.121sq.m. with associated storage areas; 2 no. changing areas; 2 no. entrance lobbies and a reception, together with other ancillary accommodation; ancillary site development and landscape works. 8no. new cycle parking stands (parking for 16.no bicycles) are also proposed to serve the development. Access to the building will be provided from the south (Station Road), and also from the north. The proposed development includes the relocation of 24no. cycle parking stands (parking for 168no. bicycles) within Adamstown Community College; all on a site of c.0.267 ha.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.