Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Achill

Achill, Mayo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 01 Mar 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
01 Mar 2022
Latest notice
29 m²
Planning references supplied
P18/651
Public location
Achill, Mayo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Achill, Mayo
County
Mayo

Notice location variants

  • DUGORT, Mayo CN0086245MO
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0086501MO BCMS owner-supplied export

construction of a domestic garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 29 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference P18/651 Builder stated: Seaview Construction
CN0086245MO BCMS owner-supplied export

Construct new dwelling house with connection to existing services and the demolition of the existing dwelling house and out buildings along with all necessary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 120 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference P18/651 Builder stated: Seaview Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.