Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Hacketstown
Hacketstown, Carlow
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Apr 2018 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 03 Apr 2018
- Latest notice
- 406 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Hacketstown, Carlow
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Hacketstown, Carlow
- County
- Carlow
Notice location variants
- Bilboa, Carlow
- Townsend Avenue, Bilboa, Co
- Notice source points are up to 32.5 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- Public notice source · 52.864138, -6.561894 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.801838, -7.033950 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Construction of 4 single storey semi- detached houses, 3 no. 3 bed houses, 1 no. 6 bed house.
Floor area stated for this source: 406 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Residential development of 2 no. 3 bed single storey houses (one semi-detached block) at Townsend Avenue, Bilboa, Co. Carlow
Floor area stated for this source: 179 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.