Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Meadowlands

Meadowlands, Masseytown, Macroom, Cork

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 20 Nov 2020 · planning references supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
20 Nov 2020
Latest notice
22,545 m²
Planning references supplied
0554023 · 0654027 · 190423
Public location
Meadowlands, Masseytown, Macroom, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Meadowlands, Masseytown, Macroom, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • units 52-66 Carrigbeg, Meadowlands, Masseytown, Macroom CN0070267CC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0070267CC BCMS owner-supplied export

Phase 05 Residential development of 15 No. dwelling houses at units 52-66 Carrigbeg, Meadowlands, Masseytown, Macroom

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 22,545 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 15 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 0554023 Planning reference 0654027 Planning reference 190423 Builder stated: Hurley & White Builders Ltd Developer stated: Massey Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.