Commencement notice group

Burkeen Hall — commencement notices

Wicklow Town, Wicklow

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Aug 2018 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
29 Aug 2018
Latest notice
1 unit
Planning references supplied
14/1816 · 141816
Public location
Wicklow Town, Wicklow

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Wicklow Town, Wicklow
County
Wicklow

Notice location variants

  • Wicklow, Wicklow
  • Burkeen Hall, Wicklow Town, Co
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 551 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.982554, -6.055847 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.985357, -6.062634 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.985357, -6.062634 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.985357, -6.062634 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of No. 35 Burkeen Hall & Associated Works.

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 163 m².

Planning reference 141816
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Phase 3 Dwelling No 5 of the granted 34 two storey dwellings comprising 4 no. detached 5 bedroomed houses, 20 no. 3 bedroomed detached and semi- detached houses, 6 detached 4 bedroomed houses and 4 no. 2 bedroomed maisonettes, ancillary site works and connection to services and for outline permission for 6 detached dwellings

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 20 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 141816
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Phase 3 Completion of Dwelling Nos 14-19 of the granted 34 dwellings under PRR 14/1816 at Burkeen Hall, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow.

Work stated for this notice 6 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 141816
Notice 4 Commencement notice

Phase 2 Dwelling Nos 6-13 inclusive of the granted 34 two storey dwellings comprising 4 no. detached 5 bedroomed houses, 20 no. 3 bedroomed detached and semi-detached houses, 6 detached 4 bedroomed houses and 4 no. 2 bedroomed maisonettes, ancillary site works and connection to services and for outline permission for 6 detached dwellings

Work stated for this notice 8 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 14/1816

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.