Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Stamullen

Stamullen, Meath

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 14 Jul 2017 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
14 Jul 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
AA/170298
Public location
Stamullen, Meath

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Stamullen, Meath
County
Meath
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0029483MH BCMS owner-supplied export

The development will consist of (i) the demolition of existing boiler structure, utility room and storage (ii) construction of an extension to the house to serve as a family flat containing a bedroom, toilet, kitchen and living room at ground floor, (iii) construction of additional first floor storage area and dormer window to existing house, (iv) construction of a new utility room to existing house and (v) removal of the existing hedge line at Fourknocks, Naul, Co. Meath.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference AA/170298 Builder stated: O'Connor Sutton Cronin M&e Ltd Developer stated: O'Connor Sutton Cronin M&e Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.