Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mallow

Mallow, Cork

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 06 Dec 2021 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
06 Dec 2021
Latest notice
1,214 m²
Planning references supplied
ABP-301429
Public location
Mallow, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mallow, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Hazel Hill, Spaglen, Mallow, Co
  • Hazel Glen, Spaglen, Mallow, Co
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 127.7 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.150055, -8.644451 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.149817, -8.630921 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.148897, -8.629818 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.149325, -8.628885 Open point
  • Public notice source · 53.142367, -7.692054 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.150317, -8.630795 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official source links are available below.

  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-301429. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of 3 Storey Apartment Block (12 No apartments) at 1-12 Hazel Hill, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,214 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 12 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference ABP301429 Builder stated: Stringblue Ltd Developer stated: Stringblue Ltd
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of 27 No. Two Storey Dwellings at Hazel Hill, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork. (House Nos 39-40 & 45-69)

Work stated for this notice 27 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,505 m².

Appeal reference ABP-301429-18
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Construction of 14 No. Two Storey Dwellings (No’s 25-30 & 61-68) and 28 No. Apartment Dwellings (No’s 1-12, 17-24 & 31-38) at Hazel Glen, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice 42 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,869 m².

Appeal reference ABP-301429-18
Notice 4 Commencement notice

Construction of 6 No. Two Storey Dwellings at 39-44 Hazel Glen, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice 6 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 537 m².

Appeal reference ABP-301429-18
Notice 5 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of 4 No. Apartment Dwellings at 13-16 Hazel Glen, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 376 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Appeal reference ABP-301429-18 Builder stated: Vella Homes Ltd Developer stated: Greenstone Properties Ltd
Notice 6 Commencement notice

Construction of 16 No. Two Storey Dwellings at 45-60 Hazel Glen, Spaglen, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Work stated for this notice 16 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,418 m².

Appeal reference ABP-301429-18

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.