Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tuam

Tuam, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 05 Feb 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
05 Feb 2026
Latest notice
199 m²
Planning references supplied
25154
Public location
Tuam, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 25154 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2025-08-19 · Final grant 2025-09-30

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 4 · W4-N047 · Batch 6

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact official-source project story with 1 planning or appeal cases and 2 separately retained commencement identities.

Source-limited dossier Useful reviewed evidence is published without filling gaps from unverified sources.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Tuam

Planning scale, document titles and commencement identities remain source-scoped; notice values are never summed.

Commencement identities
2
retained separately
Latest group date
2026-02-05
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
Not stated
never summed
Reviewed index
8
8 exact document links
Permitted scale
1 units
permission record; not summed with notices

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

No supplier-screening cue was supported by the reviewed evidence.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2026-02-04 CN0137920GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2026-02-05 CN0137976GC Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection

Exact organisation roles

  • Galway County CouncilPlanningorappealauthority · Official body on an exact retained source action.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningrecord Exact official planning case 25154 is indexed for this dossier. 25154 · Official planning record 25154 · Official planning record 25154 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Planningdocumentindex The exact official file index lists "Official scanned planning files". 25154 · Official scanned planning files · Official scanned planning files · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Architecture The exact official file index lists "04/07/2025". 25154 · 04/07/2025 · 04/07/2025 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Dwellingmix The exact planning story records 1 planning units. 25154 · Official planning record 25154 · Planning units field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Floorarea The exact planning story records 199 m2 of planning floor area. 25154 · Official planning record 25154 · Planning floor-area field in the exact project-story source snapshot · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence
  • Organisation Galway County Council is the official body for retained case 25154. 25154 · Official planning record 25154 · Official body and case identity 25154 · reviewedexactdestination Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Exact official actions and explicit document titles from the fixed official-link publication; this is not asserted to be the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • Official document actions may be a reviewed subset and are not described as the complete authority file.
  • No appearance, appointment, award, procurement date or generic supplier package is inferred from a drawing title.
  • Commencement identities are retained without public notice facts where the fixed source lacks an exact public official notice URL.
  • The record lacks two substantive official-document categories or two supported public commencement events.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tuam, Galway
County
Galway

The precise address and map are omitted to preserve the existing public location coarsening for a one-off dwelling.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 04/07/2025 Exact official document for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 25154. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 01 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0137976GC BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a single story private dwelling house

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 199 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: Gardenfield Construction Developer stated: Gardenfield Construction
CN0137920GC BCMS owner-supplied export

CONSTRUCTION ON A SINGLE STORY PRIVATE GARAGE

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 49 m².

Builder stated: Gardenfield Construction Developer stated: Gardenfield Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.