Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — BALLINAMORE

BALLINAMORE, Leitrim

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 Jan 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
17 Jan 2023
Latest notice
563 m²
Planning references supplied
19/257
Public location
BALLINAMORE, Leitrim

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
BALLINAMORE, Leitrim
County
Leitrim
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Leitrim County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 19/257. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0097053LM BCMS owner-supplied export

(a)Erection of single storey extension to the left (north) side of dwelling, (b)Erection of part single storey extension to the front (west), right (south) & rear (east) of the dwelling including attached car-port and attached domestic garage. This will also include alterations to the layout and elevations of the existing dwelling; (c)Conversion of the ground floor of the existing domestic garage to form habitable space, including alterations to floor layout and elevations and integration of same into proposed extension to right and rear (south & east) of dwelling;(d) Installation of backwash treatment tank and percolation area;(e) All associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 563 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/257 Builder stated: Crosserlough Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.