Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Curragh

Curragh, Kanturk, Cork

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 18 Oct 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
18 Oct 2023
Latest notice
10 houses
Planning references supplied
19/05858
Public location
Curragh, Kanturk, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Curragh, Kanturk, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Kanturk, Cork
  • Curragh, Kanturk
  • Curragh, Kanturk, 15 no
  • Curragh, Kanturk, 1 no
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

10 houses (House Numbers 8 to 17). This development will form phase 3 of a 25 unit housing development at Curragh, Kanturk. The 10 houses will be compiled of 5 no. 4 bed detached dwellings and 5 no. 3 bed detached dwellings.

Work stated for this notice 10 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,738 m².

Planning reference 19/05858
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

(Phase 2) of 25 houses (House Numbers 8 to 25) at Curragh, Kanturk, 15 no. 4 bed detached dwellings and 3 no. 3 bed detached dwelling.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,062 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 25 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/05858 Builder stated: Murphy New Homes, Banteer Ltd Developer stated: BCS Asset Holdings Ltd
Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

(Phase 1) of 25 houses (House Numbers 1 to 7) at Curragh, Kanturk, 1 no. 5 bed detached dwellings, 5 no. 4 bed detached and 1 no. 3 bed detached dwellings.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,245 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 25 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 19/05858 Builder stated: Murphy New Homes, Banteer Ltd Developer stated: BCS Asset Holdings Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.