Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Bishopstown

Bishopstown, Cork

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 May 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
29 May 2025
Latest notice
110 m²
Planning references supplied
23/42560
Public location
Bishopstown, Cork

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0116147CY Certificate CC00000057143CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2024-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Bishopstown, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • MTU 1974 Building, Rossa Ave, Bishopstown, Cork CN0129158CY, CN0116147CY
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 251 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Cork City Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23/42560. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0129158CY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 2no external stairs (Stairs 5 and Stairs 6) and 1no liftcore, associated site works at MTU 1974 Building, Rossa Ave, Bishopstown, Cork

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 110 m².

Planning reference 23/42560 Builder stated: Vision Contracting Ltd
CN0116147CY BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of 2no external stairs and 1no liftcore, associated site works at MTU 1974 Building, Rossa Ave, Bishopstown, Cork

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 90 m².

Planning reference 23/42560 Builder stated: Vision Contracting Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.