Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Kilcoole

Kilcoole, Wicklow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 16 Mar 2020 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
16 Mar 2020
Latest notice
204 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Kilcoole, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wicklow County Council · commencement CN0063192WW Certificate CC00000031859WW · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-03 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Kilcoole, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 338 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18176. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0063192WW BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Dormer Dwelling B and associated works at 14B New Road Kilcoole.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 204 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

CN0055647WW BCMS open-data feed

Completion of Dwelling A PRR 18176 from Radon Level to completion including Floor Insulation, Ground Floor Slab, Main Walls, First Floor Structure, Roof & Completions, First & Second Fix together with Internal and External Completions at 14 New Road, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow.

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,789 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.