Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Ballsbridge

Ballsbridge, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 11 Jun 2018 · planning basis not stated

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
11 Jun 2018
Latest notice
9,713 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Ballsbridge, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Ballsbridge, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin, Dublin CN0040043DC
  • ground to fifth floor and 1 no CN0040043DC
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0040043DC BCMS open-data feed

The construction of a commercial building 4-6 storeys over basement level consisting of office space at ground to fifth floor and 1 no. unit to be either retail or café use at ground floor level, to include all associated site development and landscaping works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 9,713 m².

CN0034851DC BCMS owner-supplied export

This Short Form Commencement Notice is for the demolition of the existing 5 storey commercial building at 35-39 Shelbourne Road, known as IPC House (total GFA of building to be demolished is c. 3290m2)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 3,290 m².

Builder stated: Barnmore Demolition & Civil Eng Ltd Developer stated: October Management Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.