Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Whiterock

Whiterock, Wexford

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Sep 2021 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
29 Sep 2021
Latest notice
23 houses
Planning references supplied
20181380
Public location
Whiterock, Wexford

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
22

Planning 20181380 — Granted (Conditional) · Decision 2018-11-28 · Final grant 2019-01-09

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 6 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 4 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Wexford County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2021-09 5 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 22 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Major-project dossier · Wave 2 · W2-017 · Batch 1

Reviewed planning, commencement and document evidence

View the dossier catalogue

Exact project story for 20181380 under Wexford County Council, retaining 5 separate commencement identities.

Publication-ready dossier #44 Exact planning identity plus 12 official drawing/report/decision titles; commencement events remain separate.

Source-backed scopeHousing commencement notices — Whiterock

Planning permission scale, commencement-event scale and official document titles remain separate; no notice totals are summed.

Commencement identities
5
retained separately
Latest group date
2021-09-29
not assigned across events
Maximum on one notice
23 units
never summed
Reviewed index
12
0 exact document links
Permitted scale
98 units
permission record; not summed with notices

Planning and appeal references

Supplier screening cues

  • Residential or built-area scale screening cuePermitted scale record states 98 residential units.

Every retained commencement event

  • 2019-02-18 Commencement notice 18 units on this event · 2019 m² on this event Official public source URL unavailable in the reviewed projection
  • 2019-12-18 Commencement notice 18 units on this event · 2019 m² on this event
  • 2020-03-16 Commencement notice 17 units on this event · 1777 m² on this event
  • 2021-03-29 Commencement notice 22 units on this event · 2300 m² on this event
  • 2021-09-29 Commencement notice 23 units on this event · 2564 m² on this event

Exact organisation roles

  • Wexford County CouncilPlanningauthority · Exact official planning record 20181380.

Explicit facts with official citations

Each statement keeps its exact reference, official title or drawing-title locator, and review state.

  • Planningoutcome Planning outcome recorded as Granted (Conditional). 20181380 · Official planning record — 20181380 · Decision field · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
  • Permittedscale Permitted scale record states 98 residential units. 20181380 · Official planning record — 20181380 · Residential units and floor-area fields · exactauthorityreferencerecord Open official evidence
  • Sitelayout Official file index includes “Site layout plan”. 20181380 · Site layout plan · Site layout plan · indexedonexacttenantboundofficialrecord Open official evidence
  • Inspectorreport Official file index includes “Planner's Report”. 20181380 · Planner's Report · Planner's Report · indexedonexacttenantboundofficialrecord Open official evidence
  • Decisionorder Official file index includes “Chief Executive's Order”. 20181380 · Chief Executive's Order · Chief Executive's Order · indexedonexacttenantboundofficialrecord Open official evidence
  • Otherreport Official file index includes “Appropriate Assessment Screening Report”. 20181380 · Appropriate Assessment Screening Report · Appropriate Assessment Screening Report · indexedonexacttenantboundofficialrecord Open official evidence

Official document index highlights

Official drawing, report and decision titles retained from an exact authority/reference inventory; the index is not asserted to reproduce the complete authority file.

Source limitations and event boundary

Event identities aligned. The reviewed dossier snapshot and the current public group contain the same commencement references.

  • The reviewed official index did not expose a classified phasing, architecture, engineering/drainage, landscape/ecology title.
  • 1 of 5 retained commencement identities has no publishable official source URL in the reviewed projection; its identity is retained without upgrading that source state.
  • Organisation roles are limited to the exact planning authority and, where present, the appeal authority; no project-team or supplier role is inferred.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Whiterock, Wexford
County
Wexford

Notice location variants

  • whiterock south, Wexford
  • Whiterock Hill, Wexford
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 282 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.315117, -6.475654 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.315117, -6.475654 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.316204, -6.472342 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.317341, -6.476053 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.315117, -6.475654 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wexford County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20181380. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of 23 no. dwelling houses and associated site development works, nos. 301 to 312 (inclusive) Ard uisce, nos. 312a, 314, 315 Ard Uisce, nos. 351 to 358 (inclusive), Ard Uisce, Whiterock, Wexford, Co. Wexford.

Work stated for this notice 23 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,564 m².

Planning reference 20181380
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of 22 no dwellings and associated ancillary site works, nos. 359 to 380 (inclusive), Ard Uisce, Whiterock Hill, Co. Wexford.

Work stated for this notice 22 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,300 m².

Planning reference 20181380
Notice 3 Commencement notice

Construction of 17 No. dwellings, No.s 334-350 inclusive Ard Uisce, Whiterock Hill, Wexford.

Work stated for this notice 17 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,777 m².

Planning reference 20181380
Notice 4 Commencement notice

Construction of 18 No. dwellings, No.s 316-333 inclusive Ard Uisce, Whiterock Hill, Wexford.

Work stated for this notice 18 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,019 m².

Planning reference 20181380
Notice 5 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of 18 No. dwellings, No.s 283-300 inclusive Ard Uisce, Whiterock Hill, Wexford.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,019 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 18 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 20181380 Developer stated: Adamar Developments Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.