Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Toberaniddaun

Toberaniddaun, Lissycasey, Clare

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Nov 2025 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
03 Nov 2025
Latest notice
37 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Toberaniddaun, Lissycasey, Clare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Toberaniddaun, Lissycasey, Clare
County
Clare

Notice location variants

  • Toberaniddaun, Lissycasey, Co Clare CN0135009CE
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Clare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2513. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0135009CE BCMS owner-supplied export

Contruction of a detached garage at Toberaniddaun, Lissycasey, Co Clare

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 37 m².

CN0135014CE BCMS owner-supplied export

To construct a dwelling house, with effluent treatment system, new entrance from public road, and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 200 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.