Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Greystones

Greystones, Wicklow

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 24 Oct 2024 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
24 Oct 2024
Latest notice
158 m²
Planning references supplied
23/60008 · ABP-318148-23
Public location
Greystones, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Exact appeal 318148 · Grant permission with revised conditions · 2024-06-24 · Open official case

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Greystones, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23/60008. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external
  • Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-318148-23. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official appeal/SHD case · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

The construction of a new two storey, four bedroom detached dwelling house and all site development works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 158 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 23/60008 Appeal reference ABP-318148-23
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of new garage and ancillary site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 12 m².

Planning reference 23/60008 Appeal reference ABP-318148-23

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.