Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Crossmolina

Crossmolina, Mayo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 01 Mar 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
01 Mar 2022
Latest notice
250 m²
Planning references supplied
P17/869
Public location
Crossmolina, Mayo

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Crossmolina, Mayo
County
Mayo
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0086553MO BCMS open-data feed

Proposed single-storey ASD unit extension to the existing school building, comprising of classrooms and ancillary accommodation, together with alterations to the existing building and site works for the Board of Management of Jesus and Mary Secondary School Gortnor Abbey, Crossmolina, County Mayo.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Planning reference P17/869
CN0072495MO BCMS open-data feed

Proposed single-storey ASD unit extension to the existing school building, comprising of classrooms and ancillary accommodation, together with alterations to the existing building and site works for the Board of Management of Jesus and Mary Secondary School Gortnor Abbey, Crossmolina, County Mayo.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 250 m².

Planning reference P17/869

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.