Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Naas

Naas, Kildare

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Nov 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
20 Nov 2023
Latest notice
1,114 m²
Planning references supplied
211270
Public location
Naas, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1

Planning 211270 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2021-10-29 · Final grant 2021-12-14

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0092099KE Certificate CC00000057553KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-07 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Naas, Kildare
County
Kildare
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 211270. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0108094KE BCMS owner-supplied export

construction of detached two storey dwellings no. 4 to no. 7

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,114 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 4 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 211270 Builder stated: Consol Concrete Ltd Developer stated: Consol Concrete Ltd
CN0092099KE BCMS owner-supplied export

7 no. detached two storey dwellings, foul water to mains foul sewer, surface water to soakways, access road, ancillary landscaping and all associated site works at

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,002 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 7 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 211270 Builder stated: Consol Concrete Ltd Developer stated: Consol Concrete Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.