Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Castleisland
Castleisland, Kerry
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 29 Nov 2018 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 29 Nov 2018
- Latest notice
- 221 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Castleisland, Kerry
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 1820 Kerry County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kerry County Council · commencement SN0003778KY Certificate CC00000019997KY · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Castleisland, Kerry
- County
- Kerry
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1820. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
CHANGE USE FROM A PUBLIC HOUSE TO A BETTING SHOP TO FACILITATE THE RE LOCATION OF AN EXISTING BETTING SHOP AND TO CARRY OUT WORKS TO INCLUDE (1) ALTERATIONS TO THE EXISTING FACADE ON MAIN STREET WITH NEW SIGNAGE AND LIGHTING (2) THE CONSTRUCTION A NEW FACADE INCLUDING SIGNAGE AND LIGHTING ON CHURCH LANE STREET (3) ALTERATIONS TO REAR FACADE TO INCLUDE ERECTING 3 SATELLITE DISHES AND ALL ASSOCIATED WORKS TO AN EXISTING THREE STOREY PREMISES @ Moanmore, Castleisland, Co. Kerry
Floor area stated for this source: 221 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.