Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mullagh

Mullagh, Cavan

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 31 Jan 2025 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
31 Jan 2025
Latest notice
6 houses
Planning references supplied
17/561
Public location
Mullagh, Cavan

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
7

Planning 17/561 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-11-07

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0096263CN Certificate CC00000053659CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-12 3 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0105418CN Certificate CC00000056272CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0105418CN Certificate CC00000056756CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0105418CN Certificate CC00000056757CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  5. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0105418CN Certificate CC00000059089CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2023-09 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  6. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cavan County Council · commencement CN0125049CN Certificate CC00000060862CN · First observed in the official monthly source 2025-01 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Showing the latest 6 of 7 exact completion events.

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mullagh, Cavan
County
Cavan
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 17/561. Cavan County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings Site Location Exact official drawing for 17/561. Cavan County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Cavan County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/561. Cavan County Council Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0125049CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construct 6 No. two storey semi- detached Dwellings, Nos.38 - 43 (Part of a 38 No. Dwelling Dev.) -Reinforced concrete foundations -Concrete Cavity Block Construction - Prefabricated Roof Trusses. - All to be constructed to the current building regs.

Work stated for this notice 6 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 768 m².

Planning reference 17/561
CN0118282CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construct 8 No. two storey semi- detached Dwellings, Nos.18 - 25 (Part of a 38 No. Dwelling Dev.) -Reinforced concrete foundations -Concrete Cavity Block Construction - Prefabricated Roof Trusses. - All to be constructed to the current building regs.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 1,282 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 38 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 17/561
CN0105418CN BCMS open-data feed

Construct 6 No. two storey semi-detached Dwellings, Nos.44 - 49 (Part of a 38 No. Dwelling Dev.) -Reinforced concrete foundations -Concrete Cavity Block Construction - Prefabricated Roof Trusses. - All to be constructed to the current building regs.

Work stated for this notice 6 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 768 m².

Planning reference 17/561
CN0096263CN BCMS owner-supplied export

Construct 6 No. two storey semi- detached Dwellings, Nos.12 - 17 (Part of a 38 No. Dwelling Dev.) -Reinforced concrete foundations -Concrete Cavity Block Construction - Prefabricated Roof Trusses. - All to be constructed to the current building regs.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 961 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 38 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 17/561

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.