Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Rosscahill

Rosscahill, Galway

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 14 Oct 2024 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
2
4 public source rows · 2 duplicate representation consolidated
Latest notified commencement
14 Oct 2024
Latest notice
60 m²
Planning references supplied
2460795
Public location
Rosscahill, Galway

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Rosscahill, Galway
County
Galway
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 2460795. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings Dwelling house & garage drwing Exact official drawing for 2460795. Galway County Council Official link · last checked 31 Jul 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Galway County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2460795. Galway County Council Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion. 2 duplicate source representations are consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.

Notice 1 2 public source representations

construction of domestic garage

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 60 m².

Planning reference 2460795
Source representations
  • Historical commencement notice Notified commencement: 2024-10-14 Source checked: 2026-09-28T02:37:49Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 60 m² Open source record
  • Commencement notice (owner-supplied) Notified commencement: 2024-10-14 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Floor area stated in this source representation: 60 m² Open source record
Notice 2 2 public source representations

construction of dwelling house and private wastewater treatment system

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 216 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2460795
Source representations
  • Historical commencement notice Notified commencement: 2024-10-14 Source checked: 2026-09-28T02:37:49Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 216 m² Open source record
  • Commencement notice (owner-supplied) Notified commencement: 2024-10-14 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 216 m² Open source record

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.