Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Greystones

Greystones, Wicklow

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 15 Jul 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
15 Jul 2019
Latest notice
391 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Greystones, Wicklow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
1
  1. Partial completion certificate recorded Wicklow County Council · commencement notice Completion certificate · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-07 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Greystones, Wicklow
County
Wicklow
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Wicklow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 1933. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

SHELL AND CORE WORKS (PHASE 1 ) & FIT OUT WORKS (PHASE 2) RELATING TO : 1) CHANGE OF USE OF EXISTING GROUND FLOOR ACCOMMODATION FROM ‘SHOP/COFFEE SHOP’ USE TO ‘RESTAURANT’ USE 2) DEMOLITION OF EXISTING DETACHED SHED TO REAR AND CONSTRUCTION OF NEW SINGLE STOREY EXTENSION TO REAR AND SIDE FOR ‘RESTAURANT’ USE, 3) RELOCATION OF EXISTING EXTRACT FLUE TO REAR ELEVATION 4) AMALGAMATION OF EXISTING FIRST FLOOR ACCOMMODATION FOR SEPARATE ‘OFFICE’ USE, INDEPENDENTLY ACCESSED VIA EXISTING ENTRANCE DOOR AT SIDE ELEVATION, 5) ALTERATIONS TO FRONT ELEVATION CONSISTING OF CONSTRUCTION OF NEW WINDOW AND DOOR CONFIGURATIONS, SHOPFRONT SURROUND, SHOPFRONT AWNINGS AND ILLUMINATED SIGNAGE, 6) PROVISION OF EXTERNAL SEATING AREA TO THE FRONT OF THE BUILDING, 7) ANCILLARY WORKS INCLUDING CONNECTION TO EXISTING DRAINAGE

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 391 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.