Commencement notice group
Building extension commencement notices — Monasterevin
Monasterevin, Kildare
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 10 Oct 2022 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 Oct 2022
- Latest notice
- 408 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Monasterevin, Kildare
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 20186 Kildare County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0094632KE Certificate CC00000051369KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-10 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Monasterevin, Kildare
- County
- Kildare
Notice location variants
- Drogheda Street, Monasterevin, Co CN0094632KE
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 20186. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Refurbishment, alterations and extension to existing building which is a protected structure RPS. No. B26-40 for the use of the building as a Health Care Centre. The proposed alterations include: a) The demolition of single storey extensions to the rear of the existing, b) The construction of new part two storey part single storey extension to the rear c) The refurbishment and conversion of existing outbuilding to the rear and permission for all ancillary site works at Drogheda Street, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare.
Floor area stated for this source: 408 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.