Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Askeaton

Askeaton, Limerick

5 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 04 Jul 2016 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
5
Latest notified commencement
04 Jul 2016
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
14/895
Public location
Askeaton, Limerick

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Askeaton, Limerick
County
Limerick

Notice location variants

  • Tomdeely North, Askeaton, Co Limerick CN0004161LL
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0017958LL BCMS owner-supplied export

Plant and equipment extension to roof of existing production facility.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Builder stated: O'Loughlin Project Engineers Ltd
CN0010312LL BCMS owner-supplied export

Plant & Equipment Room extension including Link Corridor on roof of existing single storey Production Facility

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 14/895 Builder stated: O'Loughlin Project Engineers Ltd
CN0008006LL BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension to existing Industrial Plant comprising new mezzanine plant level and new roof level accommodation.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 14/895
CN0004425LL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a new AHU Building for Line 2 on Roof of Existing Production Facility.

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 14/895
CN0004161LL BCMS open-data feed

Construction of an Electrical Transformer Room on Roof of existing Production Facility located at Tomdeely North, Askeaton, Co Limerick

Work stated for this notice 1 unit Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.
Planning reference 14/895

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.