Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Stillorgan

Stillorgan, Dublin

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 29 Mar 2017 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
29 Mar 2017
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
D14A/0813
Public location
Stillorgan, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Stillorgan, Dublin
County
Dublin
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0025606DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Phase two comprising of a single storey flat roofed front porch, two flat roofed extension to the side of the side of the house, associated minor alterations and ancillary site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.
Planning reference D14A/0813 Builder stated: Ramsden Construction Ltd
CN0007636DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Phasse 1, a new single storey extension to the rear of the property with associated internal remodelling works and ancillary site works. The phase 1 works are less than 40sqm.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 40 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D14A/0813 Builder stated: Ramsden Construction Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.