Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Kilmeaden
Kilmeaden, Waterford
2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 19 Dec 2018 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 2
- Latest notified commencement
- 19 Dec 2018
- Latest notice
- 158 m²
- Planning references supplied
- 17/865
- Public location
- Kilmeaden, Waterford
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 17/865 Waterford City and County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Waterford City and County Council · commencement CN0039183WD Certificate CC00000019947WD · First observed in the official monthly source 2018-05 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilmeaden, Waterford
- County
- Waterford
Notice location variants
- Ballyduff West, Kilmeaden, Co CN0046894WD, CN0039183WD
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Waterford City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/865. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of 1 No. 2-storey dwelling houses together with all associated drainage and ancillary siteworks at Ballyduff West, Kilmeaden, Co. Waterford.
Floor area stated for this source: 158 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
The construction of 2 no. two storey dwelling houses together with all associated drainage and ancillary site works at Ballyduff West, Kilmeaden, Co. Waterford.
Floor area stated for this source: 157 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.