Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Dublin

Dublin 7, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 12 May 2026 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
12 May 2026
Latest notice
61 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Dublin 7, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Dublin 7, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • rear (south east elevation)
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

No planning reference is supplied for this notice group.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

The construction of an addition of kitchen-dining area, with a rectangular-prism rooflight on flat roof to south east elevation, with alterations to ground floor to incorporate pantry, store, utility, and shower room, with addition of windows and doors to south west gable. With addition of door to south east elevation. With removal of porch, and with addition of feature projection to porch. The addition of access staircase and proposed window to shower room (south-west gable), 2 no. ensuite shower rooms, alterations to windows at rear (south east elevation). At attic level; addition of laundry/ironing area, plant room/store, landing With addition of 2 no. dormer windows and 1 no. rooflight to rear of dwelling (south-east elevation) and 1 no. rooflight to front (north-west elevation), Change of hip roof to a barn-hip roof to south-west gable elevation, With external insulation to be fitted to perimeter of external, connection to existing services and all associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 61 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.