Commencement notice group

Commercial commencement notices — Tobercurry

Tobercurry, Sligo

2 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Aug 2023 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
2
Latest notified commencement
08 Aug 2023
Latest notice
603 m²
Planning references supplied
22/196
Public location
Tobercurry, Sligo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tobercurry, Sligo
County
Sligo
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Sligo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/196. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0103979SO BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a New Steel Portal Frame Warehouse of 603 square meters.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 603 m².

Planning reference 22/196 Builder stated: R & M Utilities Ltd
CN0103978SO BCMS open-data feed

Construction of New Steel Portal Frame Storage Unit of 316 square meters

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 316 m².

Planning reference 22/196

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.