Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Sligo

Sligo, Sligo

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 22 Apr 2019 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
22 Apr 2019
Latest notice
387 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Sligo, Sligo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Sligo, Sligo
County
Sligo
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Sligo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18137. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

for development consisting of amendments to previously approved planning permission under PL 16/359 to include the following works: 1. Construction of a 322m2 extension to northern side of existing school to provide a new ASD unit. 2. Renovation of two classrooms on existing north side of school to accommodate the new ASD unit. 3. Construction of a 38m2 extension to create a new entrance to west of school. 4. Construction of a 27m2 extension to staff room on west side of school. 5. Provision of new concrete retaining wall to accommodate extension of existing playground and stepped access from lower car park on Ard Na Mara road. 6. Provision of site works to include on street car parking on Sunset Drive and new security fencing to entire site. 7. All associated site works including connections to foul & surface water sewers.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 387 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.