Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Tullow

Tullow, Carlow

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Apr 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Apr 2026
Latest notice
248 m²
Planning references supplied
2560098
Public location
Tullow, Carlow

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Tullow, Carlow
County
Carlow

Notice location variants

  • ground and first- floor level, to accommodate 2 no CN0140412CW
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Carlow County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 2560098. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0140412CW BCMS owner-supplied export

The development will consist of alterations to the existing two-storey, four-bedroom dwelling, including; (a) the demolition of a single storey rear extension; (b) the subdivision of the existing dwelling at ground and first- floor level, to accommodate 2 no. townhouses including; (i) construction of a new two-storey rear extension; (ii) the raising of the existing roof by 0.55m; (iii) internal alterations; (iv) rooflights, and (v) alterations to all elevations. Other works as part of the development include SuDS drainage, landscaping, boundary treatment, and all associated works to facilitate the development.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 248 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 2 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 2560098 Builder stated: JJ Keogh Ltd Developer stated: JJ Keogh Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.