Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Sneem

Sneem, Kerry

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 23 Aug 2023 · planning basis not stated

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
23 Aug 2023
Latest notice
172 m²
Planning references supplied
None stated
Public location
Sneem, Kerry

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Sneem, Kerry
County
Kerry
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kerry County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22531. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.

CN0104378KY BCMS owner-supplied export

The development consists of (a) complete the works to the proposed kitchen area at the side of the house, (b) permission to construct a two storey extension at the rear of the house, (c) permission to decommission the existing wastewater treatment system and replace it with a mechanical treatment tank and polishing filter, and (d) permission to upgrade the existing site entrance.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 172 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.