Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Mungret

Mungret, Limerick

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 08 Oct 2021 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
08 Oct 2021
Latest notice
28 houses
Planning references supplied
16/1196 · 161196
Public location
Mungret, Limerick

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Mungret, Limerick
County
Limerick

Notice location variants

  • Luimneach, Limerick
  • Limerick, Limerick
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 295 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 52.634547, -8.671298 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.634569, -8.671349 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.634569, -8.671349 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.632025, -8.671258 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.634212, -8.672090 Open point
  • Public notice source · 52.634650, -8.670640 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of Phase 2 (28no. dwelling units) and associated site works. This notice covers units 74-79, 97-103 & 108-122 (1-13 & 23-37 Abbey View) inclusive

Work stated for this notice 28 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,940 m².

Planning reference 161196
Notice 2 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of Phase 7 (6no. dwelling units) and associated site works. This notice covers units 91-96 (14-19 Abbey View) inclusive

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 630 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 33 houses. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 161196 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd
Notice 3 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of Phase 5, consisting of a part 2, 3 and 4 storey Apartment building including 23 no. 2 bed apartments 1-23 Saints Walk, Mungret Gate inclusive

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 2,200 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 46 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 161196 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd Developer stated: Homeland MLS Ltd
Notice 4 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Construction of Phase 3 (10no. dwelling units) and associated site works. This notice covers duplex/apartment building which includes units No. 39-48

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 66 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 33 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 161196 Builder stated: Homeland Projects Ltd
Notice 5 Commencement notice

Construction of Phase 3 (61no. dwelling units) and associated site works. This notice covers houses No. 01-38 & 49-71

Work stated for this notice 61 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 6,416 m².

Planning reference 161196
Notice 6 Commencement notice

Construction of Phase 1 (63no. dwelling units) and associated site works. This notice covers houses No. 24-45, 56-73, 80-90, 104-107 & 123-130

Work stated for this notice 63 houses Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 7,549 m².

Planning reference 16/1196

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.