Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Patrickswell

Patrickswell, Limerick

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Mar 2023 · planning references supplied

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Mar 2023
Latest notice
618 m²
Planning references supplied
22/777 · 22/1160
Public location
Patrickswell, Limerick

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
1
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning 22/1160 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-12-15 · Final grant 2023-01-26

Amendment or variation of · 22/1160 → 22/777

22/1160 is recorded as amendment or variation of 22/777.

Limerick City and County Council · checked 2026-07-30T12:30:00+01:00

Open exact official relationship evidence

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Patrickswell, Limerick
County
Limerick

Notice location variants

  • Attyflin, Patrickswell
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22/1160. Limerick City and County Council Official link · last checked 30 Jul 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open amendment or variation file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice (owner-supplied)

Erection of a detached two storey dwelling of masonry construction with attached courtyard and all ancillary works including an on site wastewater treatment system at Attyflin, Patrickswell.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 618 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 22/1160 Planning reference 22/777

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.