Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Glanmire
Glanmire, Cork
3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 18 Nov 2020 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 3
- Latest notified commencement
- 18 Nov 2020
- Latest notice
- 14 houses
- Planning references supplied
- 18/4551
- Public location
- Glanmire, Cork
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 40
- Open exact official planning record: 18/4551 Cork City Council · checked 2026-07-29T15:36:26+00:00
Planning 18/4551 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2018-07-06
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000037422CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000037423CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000038491CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000038492CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000038493CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Cork City Council · commencement CN0070603CY Certificate CC00000038494CY · First observed in the official monthly source 2020-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Showing the latest 6 of 40 exact completion events.
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Glanmire, Cork
- County
- Cork
Notice location variants
- Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire, Cork CN0070603CY
- Glashaboy View, Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire Co CN0070603CY, CN0050518CC
- Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire, Cork, Cork CN0058971CY
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Cork City Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 18/4551. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of 14 houses (no's 61-74) and all associated site works at Glashaboy View, Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire Co. Cork for DCN Developments Limited. Planning reg. no. 18/4551. ABP Ref. PL04 .302209
Floor area stated for this source: 1,569 m².
Construction of a dwelling (38 Glashaboy Woods, otherwise known as Site 89 of Planning reg. no. 18/4551. ABP Ref. PL04 .30220) and all associated works at 38 Glashaboy Woods, Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire, Cork for DCN Developments Ltd.
Floor area stated for this source: 168 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 31 houses (no's 1-17 & 75-88) and all associated site works at Glashaboy View, Sallybrook, Riverstown, Glanmire Co. Cork for DCN Developments Limited. Planning reg. no. 18/4551. ABP Ref. PL04 .302209
Floor area stated for this source: 3,702 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.