Commencement notice group

Blocks D1 & D2 at Adamstown Station District Centre — commencement notices

Lucan, Dublin

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 03 Jan 2024 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
03 Jan 2024
Latest notice
5,834 m²
Planning references supplied
SDZ23A/0025
Public location
Lucan, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Lucan, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • Dublin 22, Dublin CN0108735SD
  • Adamstown District Station, Dublin 22 CN0108735SD
  • Adamstown, Dublin CN0108734SD
  • Adamstown Station District Centre, Adamstown, Dublin 22 CN0108734SD
  • Adamstown Station District Centre, Dublin 22 CN0108733SD, CN0108696SD
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 3.6 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0108735SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of a 5 storey apartment development known as Blocks D3 & D4 at Adamstown District Station, Dublin 22

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 5,834 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 74 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SDZ23A/0025 Builder stated: Elliott Group Developer stated: Adamstown Station 3 Ltd
CN0108734SD BCMS open-data feed

Construction of a 4-5 storey apartment development known as Blocks D1 & D2 at Adamstown Station District Centre, Adamstown, Dublin 22

Work stated for this notice 94 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 7,208 m².

Planning reference SDZ23A/0025
CN0108733SD BCMS owner-supplied export

Block C, The Crossings, construction of a 5 to 9 storey apartment development known as Block C at Adamstown Station District Centre, Dublin 22

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 9,778 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 124 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference SDZ23A/0025 Builder stated: Elliott Group Developer stated: for and On Behalf of Adamstown Station 1 Ltd
CN0108696SD BCMS open-data feed

Block A - The Crossings, construction of a 4 to 6 storey apartment development including an undercroft car park known as Block A at Adamstown Station District Centre, Dublin 22

Work stated for this notice 144 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 14,220 m².

Planning reference SDZ23A/0025

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.