Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Carrowbeg

Carrowbeg, Carrowsallagh, Newport, Mayo

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Sep 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Sep 2022
Latest notice
202 m²
Planning references supplied
211127
Public location
Carrowbeg, Carrowsallagh, Newport, Mayo

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
0

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrowbeg, Carrowsallagh, Newport, Mayo
County
Mayo

Notice location variants

  • Carrowsallagh, Newport County Mayo CN0093345MO
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Mayo County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 211127. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0093345MO BCMS owner-supplied export

New dwelling house and proprietary treatment system with associated site works at Carrowsallagh, Newport County Mayo.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 202 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 211127

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.