Commencement notice group

Commencement notices — Carrigtwohill

Carrigtwohill, Cork

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 20 Jul 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
20 Jul 2022
Latest notice
18 m²
Planning references supplied
195707
Public location
Carrigtwohill, Cork

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Carrigtwohill, Cork
County
Cork

Notice location variants

  • Station Road, Terrys-land, Station Bridge, Cork
Location evidence needs care
  • Notice source points are up to 2.4 km apart, so no combined representative point is shown.

Source positions remain separate:

  • Public notice source · 51.907123, -8.264492 Open point
  • Public notice source · 51.910598, -8.294408 Open point
  • Public notice source · 51.909218, -8.263261 Open point
  • Public notice source · 51.907123, -8.264492 Open point
  • Public notice source · 51.907123, -8.264492 Open point
  • Public notice source · 51.909492, -8.258940 Open point

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

Notice 1 Commencement notice

Construction of a single storey external store building accommodating an external store, with an adjacent uncovered bin store.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 18 m².

Planning reference 195707
Notice 2 Commencement notice

Construction of a single storey external store building accommodating an external store, with an adjacent uncovered bin store.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16 m².

Planning reference 195707
Notice 3 Commencement notice

The development comprises a 3 storey primary school building with 24 classrooms and 2 class SNU together with an SNU early intervention unit, physical education hall, support teaching spaces, ancillary accommodation and associated external works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,966 m².

Planning reference 195707
Notice 4 Commencement notice

Construction of a single-storey ESB Substation building accommodating a substation and LV switchroom

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 16 m².

Planning reference 195707
Notice 5 Commencement notice

2 Storey Primary School building (Roll No: RN20442U) with 24no. classrooms and 2no. Class SNU with physical education/general purpose hall, support teaching spaces and ancillary accommodation.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 4,633 m².

Planning reference 195707
Notice 6 Commencement notice

3 storey , 1000 pupil, post primary school building (Roll No: RN76333G), with physical education hall, 3 classroom SNU, support teaching spaces, external material storage room for wood and metal work studies with associated covered work area and ancillary accommodation

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 13,664 m².

Planning reference 195707

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.