Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Castledermot

Castledermot, Kildare

3 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 26 May 2026 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
3
Latest notified commencement
26 May 2026
Latest notice
98 m²
Planning references supplied
23/981
Public location
Castledermot, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
2
Exact completion events
0

Planning 23/981 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2024-02-23 · Final grant 2024-04-08

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Castledermot, Kildare
County
Kildare
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Official drawings and scanned-file sources are available below.

Public application drawings are available for this notice group.

Use the official drawings or scanned files to review the submitted plans and elevations.

  • Official scanned files Official scanned planning files Submitted drawings and application documents for planning reference 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official scanned files · external
  • Architecture Drawings Referrals 8/11/23 Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 06/11/2023 - Garage Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 06/11/2023 - Elevations & Plans Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 06/11/2023 - Agricultural Shed Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 06/11/2023 - Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Architecture Drawings 06/11/2023 - Digital OS Maps Exact official document for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Stable direct document supplied by the exact official planning case.
    Open official architecture drawing · external
  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 23/981. Kildare County Council Official link · last checked 02 Aug 2026 Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0142644KE BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of a storage shed and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 98 m².

Planning reference 23/981
CN0142338KE BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of a single storey garage and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 48 m².

CN0142307KE BCMS owner-supplied export

The construction of a two storey dwelling, new entrance, bored well, waste water treatment system and percolation area and all associated site works

Work stated for this notice 1 house Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 236 m².

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.