Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Castlegregory

Castlegregory, Kerry

4 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 Oct 2017 · planning reference supplied

Unique commencement events
4
Latest notified commencement
10 Oct 2017
Latest notice
50 m²
Planning references supplied
151123
Public location
Castlegregory, Kerry

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Castlegregory, Kerry
County
Kerry

No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0032374KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Single dwelling with reception/office less that 50sqm

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 151123
CN0023554KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Single dwelling & reception office less than 50 sqm

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 151123
CN0022025KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Single dwelling & reception office (less than 50sqm)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 151123
CN0021090KY BCMS owner-supplied export

Single dwelling and reception office (less than 50 sqm)

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 50 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 151123

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.