Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — Ardpatrick Hill
Ardpatrick Hill, Limerick
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 07 Oct 2024 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1 2 public source rows · 1 duplicate representation consolidated
- Latest notified commencement
- 07 Oct 2024
- Latest notice
- 283 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Ardpatrick Hill, Limerick
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 0
- Open exact official planning record: 22317 Limerick City and County Council
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Ardpatrick Hill, Limerick
- County
- Limerick
Notice location variants
- Sunvill Upper, Ardpatrick, Kilmallock, Co Limerick
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Limerick City and County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 22317. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion. 1 duplicate source representation is consolidated under the canonical notice reference while every source remains visible beneath that event.
construction of farmhouse dwelling, septic tank, percolation area, new entrance and driveway and all associated site works at Sunvill Upper, Ardpatrick, Kilmallock, Co Limerick
Floor area stated for this source: 283 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 house. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
- Historical commencement notice Notified commencement: 2024-10-07 Source checked: 2026-10-05T03:03:13Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 283 m² Open source record
- Commencement notice (owner-supplied) Notified commencement: 2024-10-07 Source checked: 2026-06-09T15:11:14Z Source unit value stated in this representation: 1 houseFloor area stated in this source representation: 283 m² Open source record
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.