Commencement notice group
Housing commencement notices — College Park
Kilkenny, Kilkenny
7 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 10 May 2024 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 7
- Latest notified commencement
- 10 May 2024
- Latest notice
- 2,001 m²
- Planning references supplied
- ABP-311933-21
- Public location
- Kilkenny, Kilkenny
Commencement and completion records
Planning, start and completion evidence
The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.
- Exact planning records
- Official record actions
- 0
- Explicit planning relationships
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- Exact completion events
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Kilkenny, Kilkenny
- County
- Kilkenny
Notice location variants
- College Park, Kilkenny
- Notice source points are up to 458 m apart, so no combined representative point is shown.
Source positions remain separate:
- Public notice source · 52.640956, -7.267768 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.641352, -7.268087 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.640317, -7.273008 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.639073, -7.273737 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.639649, -7.272860 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.639349, -7.272824 Open point
- Public notice source · 52.640215, -7.271723 Open point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
Official source links are available below.
-
Official appeal case Appeal decision and documents Inspector's report, order, direction and meeting record for ABP-311933-21. An Coimisiún Pleanála Official link · not recently checked Exact official source shared from the planning and approval record.Open official appeal/SHD case · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Construction of a 3 building consisting of 26 no. apartments (1-26 College Park House, Burrell's Walk, Co. Kilkenny)
Floor area stated for this source: 2,001 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 26 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 3 storey duplex building (Block A) consisting of 12no residential units
Floor area stated for this source: 7,320 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 96 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 3 storey duplex building (Block B) consisting of 12no residential units
Floor area stated for this source: 7,320 m².
Source unit value with scope not stated: 96 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.
Construction of 3 storey duplex building (Block E) consisting of 16no residential units
Floor area stated for this source: 1,709 m².
Construction of 3 storey duplex building (Block C) consisting of 12no residential units
Floor area stated for this source: 1,220 m².
Construction of 3 storey duplex building consisting of 12no residential units
Floor area stated for this source: 1,220 m².
Construction of 87no. dwelling houses and all ancillary site works
Floor area stated for this source: 10,645 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.