Commencement notice group
Building extension commencement notices — Lifford
Lifford, Donegal
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Nov 2017 · planning reference supplied
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 13 Nov 2017
- Latest notice
- Scale not stated
- Planning references supplied
- 17/50329
- Public location
- Lifford, Donegal
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: 17/50329 Donegal County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Donegal County Council · commencement CN0033635DL Certificate CC00000020142DL · First observed in the official monthly source 2017-11 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Lifford, Donegal
- County
- Donegal
Notice location variants
- ground floor level CN0033635DL
No usable public source coordinate or reviewed official planning boundary is available for this notice group.
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Donegal County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 17/50329. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.
Alterations to side entrance and construction of a new wheelchair access ramp on the existing public footpath/roadway; general improvements for access at ground floor level; provision of additional toilet accommodation; new glazed rear extension to provide lift and staircase accommodation and roof-mounted photovoltaic panels; conversion of lower ground floor offices to exhibition space; expansion of dining capacity to ground floor Library and first floor Courtroom Gallery; alterations and change of use to disused former first floor offices to provide staff and office accommodation.
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.