Commencement notice group
Commercial commencement notices — Navan
Navan, Meath
1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 17 Jun 2019 · planning basis not stated
- Unique commencement events
- 1
- Latest notified commencement
- 17 Jun 2019
- Latest notice
- 630 m²
- Planning references supplied
- None stated
- Public location
- Navan, Meath
Verified record connections
Planning, start and completion evidence
- Exact planning records
- 1
- Official record actions
- 1
- Explicit planning relationships
- 0
- Duplicate source rows consolidated
- 1
- Exact completion events
- 1
- Open exact official planning record: KA181277 Meath County Council
- Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Meath County Council · commencement CN0052917MH Certificate CC00000027698MH · First observed in the official monthly source 2019-06 1 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.
Planning-anchored public geography
Site identity and location
- Canonical public locality
- Navan, Meath
- County
- Meath
Notice location variants
- Kilberry, Navan, Co Meath CN0052917MH
- Approximate commencement source point
Source meaning
What the commencement source confirms
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.
Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.
Official sources
Official planning documents
The exact official planning file is available below.
-
Official planning file Meath County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for KA181277. Official council planning portal Official link · not recently checked Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.Open official planning file · external
These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.
Chronological source evidence
Commencement notice timeline
This record remains its own commencement notice group because no shared planning-reference context is available. The grouping does not establish construction progress or completion.
Change of use of existing agricultural buildings to use as commercial garage to include workshop, car sales, car wash and showroom, with revised elevational treatments and signage, install a proprietary sewage treatment system with associated site works. To close up the two existing site entrances and to provide new entrance with access to public road at Kilberry, Navan, Co Meath
Floor area stated for this source: 630 m².
A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.