Commencement notice group

Housing commencement notices — Clane

Clane, Kildare

6 unique commencement events · latest notified commencement 28 Nov 2022 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
6
Latest notified commencement
28 Nov 2022
Latest notice
146 m²
Planning references supplied
21/692
Public location
Clane, Kildare

Verified record connections

Planning, start and completion evidence

Exact planning records
1
Official record actions
1
Explicit planning relationships
0
Duplicate source rows consolidated
1
Exact completion events
4

Planning 21/692 — CONDITIONAL · Decision 2022-05-16 · Final grant 2022-06-28

  1. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0095941KE Certificate CC00000052701KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  2. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0095946KE Certificate CC00000052707KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  3. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0095944KE Certificate CC00000052720KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation
  4. Completion certificate recorded — source scope not stated Kildare County Council · commencement CN0095942KE Certificate CC00000052721KE · First observed in the official monthly source 2022-11 2 units stated for this certificate · One certificate representation

Planning, commencement and completion remain separate exact-source events. Dated certificates are linked by their official notice reference and authority to the associated commencement history; notice quantities are never added into a project total.

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Clane, Kildare
County
Kildare

Notice location variants

  • Cois Abhainn CN0095706KE
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

The exact official planning file is available below.

  • Official planning file Kildare County Council planning record Application details, status and decision record for 21/692. Official council planning portal Official link · last checked 29 Jul 2026 Exact normalized planning authority and local planning reference in the indexed official planning record.
    Open official planning file · external

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0095944KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Block E; 1 No. 2 Bedroom and 1 No. 1 Bedroom Residential Apartments in one two storey building as part of development of 10 Units in 5 Blocks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 146 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/692 Builder stated: North City Builders Ltd Developer stated: North City Builders Ltd
CN0095706KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Bin Bicycle Store for Residential Development of 10 Units at Cois Abhainn

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 34 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/692 Builder stated: North City Builders Ltd Developer stated: North City Builders Ltd
CN0095946KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Block A; 1 No. 2 Bedroom and 1 No. 1 Bedroom Residential Apartments in one two storey building as part of development of 10 Units in 5 Blocks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 146 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/692 Builder stated: North City Builders Ltd Developer stated: North City Builders Ltd
CN0095943KE BCMS open-data feed

Construction of Block D; 1 No. 2 Bedroom and 1 No. 1 Bedroom Residential Apartments in one two storey building as part of development of 10 Units in 5 Blocks

Work stated for this notice 2 units Explicit phase quantity stated by the source.

Floor area stated for this source: 146 m².

Planning reference 21/692
CN0095942KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Block C; 1 No. 2 Bedroom and 1 No. 1 Bedroom Residential Apartments in one two storey building as part of development of 10 Units in 5 Blocks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 146 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/692 Builder stated: North City Builders Ltd Developer stated: North City Builders Ltd
CN0095941KE BCMS owner-supplied export

Construction of Block B; 1 No. 2 Bedroom and 1 No. 1 Bedroom Residential Apartments in one two storey building as part of development of 10 Units in 5 Blocks

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Floor area stated for this source: 146 m².

Source unit value with scope not stated: 10 units. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference 21/692 Builder stated: North City Builders Ltd Developer stated: North City Builders Ltd

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.