Commencement notice group

Building extension commencement notices — Booterstown

Booterstown, Dublin

1 unique commencement event · latest notified commencement 13 Apr 2015 · planning reference supplied

View full project timeline

Unique commencement events
1
Latest notified commencement
13 Apr 2015
Latest notice
Scale not stated
Planning references supplied
D14A/0527
Public location
Booterstown, Dublin

Commencement and completion records

Planning, start and completion evidence

The certificate is linked to its commencement notice. A corresponding planning record has not yet been established from the available source evidence.

Exact planning records
Official record actions
0
Explicit planning relationships
Duplicate source rows consolidated
Exact completion events

Planning-anchored public geography

Site identity and location

Canonical public locality
Booterstown, Dublin
County
Dublin

Notice location variants

  • ground floor and an extended bedroom and bathroom at first floor CN0006200DR
Approximate commencement source point. Use the source links if the inline map is unavailable.
  • Approximate commencement source point
Approximate source location from the commencement record; not an official site boundary.

Source meaning

What the commencement source confirms

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed.

Dates, scale and organisations below stay attached to the individual notice that supplied them.

Official sources

Official planning documents

Use the planning reference with the official register or the PlanningBrief council overview below.

These links are source-backed navigation. The notice-supplied planning reference remains separate from any verified canonical planning relationship.

Chronological source evidence

Commencement notice timeline

These records are grouped because they share the same planning authority and supplied planning-reference context. Each notice remains separate evidence; the grouping does not establish overall scheme scale, construction progress or completion.

CN0006200DR BCMS owner-supplied export

Extension to rear on ground and first floor level to include a new kitchen dining area at ground floor and an extended bedroom and bathroom at first floor. Proposal also includes a new porch to the front and the widening of the existing driveway and associated site works.

Work stated for this notice Scale not stated for this notice.

Source unit value with scope not stated: 1 unit. It is not presented as notice-specific scale.

Planning reference D14A/0527 Builder stated: Gerrard Barry Construction

A commencement notice records a declared building-control commencement date. It does not by itself confirm that every permitted work began or was completed. Future verified planning enrichment can be added to this record without changing its notice evidence.